Slosh across North Lanarkshire

29th September 2016

Slosh across North Lanarkshire for the British Transplant Games 2017!

I nominate Clare Adamson MSP, Phil Boswell MP, Neil Gray MP, Alex Neil MSP, Fulton McGregor MSP, Jamie Hepburn MSP, Richard Lyle MSP and Stuart McDonald MP.


Half Signature

This website stores some user agent data. This data is used to provide a more personalised experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Decline.